skip to Main Content
602-524-6586 josee@joseerealtor.com   14245 W Grand Ave, Ste 1, Surprise, AZ 85374

Josée-Marie Plant on Active Rain Real Estate Network
Sun City Grand

“There is a reason why I practice real estate in Arizona.  The #1 reason…I care about making a difference in peoples lives.

My goal is to compliment my clients real estate needs and respect their individual needs.  From beginning to completion and beyond, my goal is to represent YOUR interests with the utmost in loyalty and professionalism.

I look forward to an opportunity to help you realize your real estate goals.”

For more recent reviews click below for Reviews at ZillowReviews on Zillow

 

 

Josee went above and beyond to give us fantastic service.   We told her many times we wished we had her on our selling in CA!  Whenever we had a question or needed ANYTHING she was there immediately to help answer or solve the problem.  We can’t say enough of how much we loved and appreciate Josee.
Russ & Eileen F. ~ July 2015
 
Excellent.  We got exceptional service.  We would highly recommend Josee to others.
Vern & Natasha F. ~ June 2015
 
Excellent!  Josee went the extra mile on my behalf.
Eleanor M. ~ May 2015
 
We couldn’t have asked for a better agent than Josee.  She is very knowledgeable, prompt and worked hard for us.  We would recommend her and have told our friends about her.  She is awesome.
Mike & Kathy M. ~ May 2015
 
Wonderful professional service.  Josee is rated A+ in my opinion.  I have decades of realty experience, this agent is excellent!!!
Anne S. ~ May 2015
We are 100% pleased with all services Josee provided including supervising the removal of home furnishings
for charity.  Good communication and very pleasing personality, she’s a 5 Star gal.  We would use her again and
will refer Josee to friends. 
Charlie & Ruth C. ~ February 2015

Excellent.  Josée was very communicative and thorough.  She kept us up-to-date routinely and always responded immediately to our questions and concerns.

Don & Doris F. ~ May 2014

Outstanding!  Life would be sweeter if every service provider looked out for us the way Josée did.

Ted & Millie W. ~ April 2014

Josée was extremely helpful, courteous and always available to help with my questions or concerns.  Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.  Excellent service!  

Marlene B. ~ April 2014

Josée​’s performance was very professional.  I just retired as a Real Estate Broker after 41 years.  Josee exceeded my expectations. 

Donna M. ~ January 2014

Josée​’s attention to details and her dedication to my interests were first and foremost at all times!  Excellent service!                

Helen D~ December 2013

“Josée-Marie is the most conscientious and diligent real estate agent my wife and I have ever had the privilege to work with.  Her tireless advocacy, attention to detail, and open lines of communication allayed our concerns, eliminated the stress of purchasing our SCG retirement home despite my wife and I living 1750 miles away in Minnesota. If you are seeking to purchase a home, we wholeheartedly recommend Josee-Marie to be your agent.”

Peter & Dede G. ~ April 2013

“We can’t say enough good things about you and how you handled selling our house.  You responded immediately to all our questions and concerns. You had to take on more than most agents in selling our house and we can never say enough thank you’s to you for all you did.  You definately spoiled us. Thank you again for all you did to help us.”

Cindy & Gordon H. ~ April 2012

“When my parents moved to Sun Village we supported them all the way, what a wonderful place with so many nice people who became life time friends. When Dad passed away and Mom could no longer live on her own  We were challenged as what to do.   Moving her from her home and across the country was a task that seemed undoable.  Adding to that the condition of the housing market.  Josee you saved the day and me.

We were so lucky to have you as our realtor,  From our first visit I felt a hug burden just get a whole lot lighter.   You took care of everything !!    You and your team made all the hard part of moving just disappear ,you even had a team to pack the boxes.   The house was cleaned and staged ready for sale in days.  All I had to do is focus on the care of my Mom.   Your high level of knowledge in the world of technology is priceless—!  You marketed our home all over the country on your web site as well as focused local exposure.   Your quick response to every need from repairs to the final offer was handled with unbelievable ease and speed. 

You get it done and make it happen , that is a hard trait to find these days.   Most of all you cared and delivered. Letting go of a home can be hard,  you always showed how much you cared about us and made the process so smooth and lightened our load. The folks in Arizona are lucky to have a professional like you to help them.  I know we were.  You definatly raised the bar.  Thank you so Much!!!”

Patty E. ~ April 2012

“Thank you for the excellent service in the purchase of our resale home in Sun City Festival.  As a real estate broker in NV and CA since 1976, I have very high expectations for service.  You exceeded our expectations.  Your communications and attention to details was outstanding.  You were professional, knowledgeable, diligent as well as personable.  Thank you.” 

Russ & Patty ~ June 2011

“It has been a lot of hours, discussions, decisions, questions & answers, disappointments & angst.  Through it all you have remained professional & served us well with a little humor & much knowledge.  You got the job done & we thank you.”

Jerry & Sandy L. ~ April 2011

“I just wanted to thank you again for all your hard work in helping us to realize this dream.  We feel we really got a winner after looking at the 40-50 homes you took us through on the journey.  You always made time for us & adjusted your schedule to fit ours.  We were both very impressed with the amount of homework you did for us in screening through the listings.  You were always prepared & were there with your expertise in pointing out the pluses & minuses along the way.  Rose & I have  said that it was like “one-stop shopping” with you lining up mortgage companies, title companies, etc. on the front end & referring painters & decorators who did a wonderful job for us.”

Bob & Rose C. ~ February 2010

“We could not have done it without you, especially since the majority of our search was done long distance over a four month time frame.  When we made our home selection, you helped us with all the paperwork, represented us during the inspection process and the closing.  We are very happy with our new home.”

Bob & Pam T. ~ June 2009

“We have had a very pleasant search and finally purchase of our home.  You are very patient, honest, understanding, caring, helpful and a very informative Realtor.  You found us resources that our lender did not think we were eligible for and we were.  Thank you.”

Floyd & Pearl D. ~ April 2009

Back To Top